We are serving Afternoon Tea on the following dates for the rest of 2021:

October

  • Thursday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 30

November

  • Thursday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 27

December

  • Thursday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 30

Seatings are available from 12pm (noon) through 4:00pm.

Price: $29.95, per person, excluding tax and gratuity

*Reservations required. Please call us at (716) 759-2315

Afternoon Tea includes tea or coffee, finger sandwiches, warm scones with Devonshire cream/butter/jam, and a selection of sweet desserts. We look forward to serving you!