We are serving our delicious traditional Afternoon Tea on the following dates for the first quarter of 2022:

January

  • Thursday, January 6
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Saturday, January 22

February

  • Thursday, February 10
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 17
  • Saturday, February 19

March

  • Thursday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Thursday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Thursday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 26

Seatings are available from 12pm (noon) through 3:300pm.

Price: $29.95, per person, excluding tax and gratuity

*Reservations required. Please call us at (716) 759-2315

Afternoon Tea includes tea or coffee, finger sandwiches, warm scones with Devonshire cream/butter/jam, and a selection of sweet desserts. We look forward to serving you!